Broadcasters

C-Band Mux 1 Satellite Coordinates

As of 12/1/10

AMC 3 (C) Digital

Transponder 23

Uplink Frequency:  6379 MHz Vertical

Downlink Frequency: 4154 Horizontal

Symbol Rate 19.531915

FEC ¾

Data Rate: 27.0

This is an MCPC Signal:

 Channel #1- INN News

 Channel #2 – @Sports TV

Channel #3 – Estrella TV Eastern / Pacific Feed

-       Estrella Radio on audio Channel 3 & 4

Channel #4 – Estrella TV Central Feed

-       Estrella Radio on audio Channel 3 & 4

Channel #5 – KYVV Las Vegas

——————————————————————————————-

Fusion Main Phone Number:  563-388-0095

Fusion Master Control Center:  ext #301 & #303

Fusion Transmitter Room:  ext #313

 CTO: Jeff Lyle: Ext #213 – Cell 563-505-6095    JLyle@fusion-com.tv

Chief EngineerTroy Hollmer ext #309 – Cell 563-370-4082   THollmer@fusion-com.tv

Master Control Supervisor: Gerek Fritz ext #301 cell 563 508-0114 GFritz@fusion-com.tv

IT Manager:  Joe Winston ext #216 – Cell 563-676-6773  JWinston@fusion-com.tv

——————————————————————————————-

INN Main Phone Number:  563-391-0619

Newsroom Phone Number: 563-388-9250

Newsroom fax: 563-388-9251

INN Feed Room: ext #235

INN Control room: ext #236 & #237

Spanish Exec Producer: Juan Carlos Gutierrez ext #224 cell 563 528-4333

jguitierrez@inn-news.net

Technical Director: Chad Schneider ext #249  cell 309-269-2734 cschneider@inn-news.net

Assistant Director: Buckley Tunison ext #242 cell 563-340-1744 btunison@inn-news.net

Weather Center: ext #246/247